Contacting DKE

President: Daniel Monagle '20
Contact For: Major issues; Issues Relevant to entire house
monagled@mit.edu

Vice President: Kevin Lyons '20
Contact For: Minor house related issues, risk management questions.
kalyons@mit.edu

Risk Manager: Charles Magaw '21
Contact For: Any serious issues; anything pertaining to risk
cmmagaw@mit.edu

Treasurer: Matthew Beveridge '20
Contact For: Financial issues
mattbev@mit.edu

House Manager: Christopher G Mauck '20
Contact For: Issues pertaining to upkeep of the house
cmauck10@mit.edu

Social Chair: Benjamin Delhees '21
Contact For: Social event planning
rdisanto@mit.edu

Rush Chair: Samuel Gantman '21
Contact For: Issues pertaining to Rush
mnicolai@mit.edu

Community Service Chair: Evan Gwozdz '22
Contact For: Community service events
egwozdz@mit.edu

Webmaster: Luke Luneau '19
Contact For: Issues pertaining to the website
lluneau@mit.edu

Alumni Relations Chair: Mark Wright '21
Contact For: Alumni relations affairs and communication.
mjwright@mit.edu

Mu: Steven Salvas '20
Contact For: All IM sports related activities.
sgsalvas@mit.edu